Ipswich Greyhound Racing Club
History & Winners of Feature Ipswich Races since 1983
Vince Curry Winners
Includes the history of the Vince Curry Memorial Maiden Series and its Winners since 1984
Auction Series Winners
Auction Series Winners
since 1989
Gold Cup Winners
Gold Cup Winners since
Young Gun Series
Young Gun Series Winners since 2004
Derby Winners
Derby Winners since
Futurity Winners
Futurity Winners since
Past Members Memorial Winners
Past Members Memorial Winners since 2006
Winter Cup/Grand Prix
Winter Cup/ Grand PrixWinners since 2014
Col Harris - Gold Sovereign
Col Harris Winners since
John Young Memorial
John Young Winners since