Ipswich Greyhound Racing Club
2018 Ipswich Greyhound Club Awards
Greyhound of the Year - Snowball Otto
Trainer of the Year - Col Byers
Lady Trainer of the Year - Kerry Hoggan
Owner of the Year - Board Racing Ptn
Col Byers accepting on there behalf
RQ Young Guns 2019
Oxley One
Vince Curry Memorial 2019
Spotted Wolf
John Young Memorial 2019
Bad Benny